Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Madison U
81301,
4 Stars
Oct 9th, 2017
Was 30mins late and had to reschedule for later in the afternoon, then he arrived early. From there he was in and out, so far so good with the cleaning of the carpets. And for my inconvenience of having to reschedule they gave me 10% off.
Brad Dodd
Durango, CO
4 Stars
May 19th, 2017
Came home from vacation to find water flowing out my garage door. Immediately called Best even though it was 7 pm. They were on site within 2 hours and worked until things were stabilized. A shout out to Nate and the crew for taking care of business and making my life easy. Appreciate their professionalism and efficiency and working around my needs. A great company.
Daniel ortiz
Durango, CO
5 Stars
May 12th, 2017
Great customer service, prompt, and straight to the point, was able to work with my unique situation with no questions asked. Would definitely use BEST again when I need!!!!
Joe C
Farmington, NM
5 Stars
May 7th, 2017
Way exceeded my expectation. John was on time very professional. The results were amazing! Thanks you guys are awesome
Emma R
Durango, CO
5 Stars
May 7th, 2017
Best was very professional w very helpful technicians. Our home flooded and it was really a nightmare I'm so thankful we called Best they explained everything thing that needed to be done and got our home back to us in no time
Shea W.
Durango, CO
5 Stars
May 5th, 2017
Professional, efficient and so happy with how clean the carpets are!!
Ryan J.
Durango, Co,
5 Stars
Apr 28th, 2017
I used Best to clean my carpets and tile and they've never looked better! I'm amazed they were able to get the stubborn spots out that other carpet cleaners couldn't. Brad was very professional and his assistants, Ryan and Kevin, were very diligent in their cleaning process. I'll never use another cleaning company again! Best is the BEST!!
Leslie, H
Durango, CO
5 Stars
Apr 28th, 2017
My carpets have never looked better. Brad did an "excellent" job and I highly recommend BEST cleaning!
Upton, L
Farmington, NM
5 Stars
Apr 7th, 2017
I had a fire at my home, it was a devastating experience. BEST Cleaning & Restoration came to my rescue and restored my home beyond my expectations. The crew were professional and communicated with me every step of the way. If you ever find yourself in this situation, call BEST!
Mark S
Silverton, Co 81433,
5 Stars
Mar 7th, 2017
Great people who know exactly what they are doing.

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 >> 
Best Cleaning and Disaster Restoration Services Reviews
5 Stars
4.96 out of 5 stars based on 50 customer reviews.

Review Central