Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Louis & Shannon V.
Farmington, Nm
5 Stars
Nov 9th, 2017
John and Thomas were prompt, courteous and very professional!!
Jim A.
Durango, CO
5 Stars
Nov 6th, 2017
Robert, Ryan, Kevin & Bert were very professional and efficient. They were very nice and I appreciate all of their help.
Ted + Jessie S.
Farmington, NM
5 Stars
Oct 25th, 2017
We would like to thank you-Robert and all who entered our home to help with our flood/mold disaster. Every individual we met was efficient, kind and considerate in a time when we were also facing other problems than this sudden happening. We will be your best advocates to others- thank you
Madison U
81301,
4 Stars
Oct 9th, 2017
Was 30mins late and had to reschedule for later in the afternoon, then he arrived early. From there he was in and out, so far so good with the cleaning of the carpets. And for my inconvenience of having to reschedule they gave me 10% off.
Brad Dodd
Durango, CO
4 Stars
May 19th, 2017
Came home from vacation to find water flowing out my garage door. Immediately called Best even though it was 7 pm. They were on site within 2 hours and worked until things were stabilized. A shout out to Nate and the crew for taking care of business and making my life easy. Appreciate their professionalism and efficiency and working around my needs. A great company.
Daniel ortiz
Durango, CO
5 Stars
May 12th, 2017
Great customer service, prompt, and straight to the point, was able to work with my unique situation with no questions asked. Would definitely use BEST again when I need!!!!
Joe C
Farmington, NM
5 Stars
May 7th, 2017
Way exceeded my expectation. John was on time very professional. The results were amazing! Thanks you guys are awesome
Emma R
Durango, CO
5 Stars
May 7th, 2017
Best was very professional w very helpful technicians. Our home flooded and it was really a nightmare I'm so thankful we called Best they explained everything thing that needed to be done and got our home back to us in no time
Shea W.
Durango, CO
5 Stars
May 5th, 2017
Professional, efficient and so happy with how clean the carpets are!!
Ryan J.
Durango, Co,
5 Stars
Apr 28th, 2017
I used Best to clean my carpets and tile and they've never looked better! I'm amazed they were able to get the stubborn spots out that other carpet cleaners couldn't. Brad was very professional and his assistants, Ryan and Kevin, were very diligent in their cleaning process. I'll never use another cleaning company again! Best is the BEST!!
Leslie, H
Durango, CO
5 Stars
Apr 28th, 2017
My carpets have never looked better. Brad did an "excellent" job and I highly recommend BEST cleaning!
Upton, L
Farmington, NM
5 Stars
Apr 7th, 2017
I had a fire at my home, it was a devastating experience. BEST Cleaning & Restoration came to my rescue and restored my home beyond my expectations. The crew were professional and communicated with me every step of the way. If you ever find yourself in this situation, call BEST!
Mark S
Silverton, Co 81433,
5 Stars
Mar 7th, 2017
Great people who know exactly what they are doing.
Reschke, J
Durango, CO
5 Stars
Dec 13th, 2016
My carpet/stairs were a mess (pets & parties) but BEST knew just how to make them look like new again. Thank you!
Eugene S
Durango, CO
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Aug 12th, 2016
Nate & the Best Crew were top notch, fast & reliable, we were panicked when we saw rain in our bedroom from a kitchen flood, we are back at ease because of their professional work. I wish I could give them 10 stars!
Pam H
Farmington, NM
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
May 14th, 2016
Best always does a great job for me. Their staff is great, very friendly and made my carpets look so good.
Pam Hyder
Farmington, NM
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
May 13th, 2016
Best always does a great job for me. Their staff is great, very friendly and made my carpets look so good.
Tisha N
Farmington, NM
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
May 12th, 2016
John and Thomas are awesome. Very kind and respectful.They really get the job done effectively and with really cute butts ladies ;). Lol
Corky K
Farmington, NM
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Apr 18th, 2016
Just want you to know what a wonderful job Thomas and John did last Friday. They were so friendly informative and I felt at ease instantly. My house looks great and I recommend you to other family members and friends. Good Job guys. Cant wait for them to do my Saltio Tile in kitchen. ************************************************************************************************
Corky Karlin
Corky Karlin
Farmington, NM
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Apr 18th, 2016
Just want you to know what a wonderful job Thomas and John did last Friday. They were so friendly informative and I felt at ease instantly. My house looks great and I recommend you to other family members and friends. Good Job guys. Cant wait for them to do my Saltio Tile in kitchen.
Amanda C
Durango, CO
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Dec 23rd, 2015
We had an electrical fire and called BEST for the smoke damage. The employees were friendly, professional, helpful and started the restoration right away. They did an excellent job at getting the smell of smoke out. This company's name says it all, they truly are the BEST! They have my recommendation and 5 stars for a job exceptionally done.
Thank You BEST!
Amanda Cristine Guffey
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Dec 22nd, 2015
We had an electrical fire and called BEST for the smoke damage. The employees were friendly, professional, helpful and started the restoration right away. They did an excellent job at getting the smell of smoke out. This company's name says it all, they truly are the BEST! They have my recommendation and 5 stars for a job exceptionally done.
Thank You BEST!
Taylor M
Farmington, NM
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Nov 24th, 2015
Al an John are absolutely the best! They are so professional and work so hard to make sure you get everything you need done in a timely manner. I would absolutely work with them again. Amazing.
Cassandra Y
Shiprock, NM
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Nov 13th, 2015
The name wonderfully describes the company name, BEST! Our carpets were the worst, now their in the best shape we seen. We appreciate your fast and FRIENDLY services! Thank you from the staff at NATIONAL INDIAN YOUTH COUNCIL.
Courtney H
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Oct 9th, 2015
Brett you are so good at reminding us all of the important things that we need to do to keep our self-healthy. Getting our heating ducts cleaned every 5 years is not something that was on my radar. Thank you for bring it up so that I can keep my family safe and healthy.
Rich C
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Oct 7th, 2015
Ashley H
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Sep 25th, 2015
Wow! These guys are great! My carpets were completely ruined by a renters dog. Best cleaning to the rescue! So easy to deal with, great price, and carpets look brand new!
Rhita R
Durango, CO
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Sep 5th, 2015
I've had the best experience with this company!!! The Best team is very professional and qualified to get the job done. No matter how big or small the jobs are they come in with their vans and perform miracles on my floors! Thanks guys for making my home and Buisness sparkle!
Matt H
Durango, CO
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Aug 19th, 2015
These people are top rate. Trustworthy and reliable. It is amazing what they know about carpet.
Courtney Harshberger
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Aug 8th, 2015
Brett you are so good at reminding us all of the important things that we need to do to keep our self-healthy. Getting our heating ducts cleaned every 5 years is not something that was on my radar. Thank you for bring it up so that I can keep my family safe and healthy.
Brett R
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jun 26th, 2015
Bethany N.
Durango, CO
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
May 12th, 2015
When our home burned, BEST was there on the spot and returned everything like the fire never happened - or ALLLLLL of the water from the fire men or ALLLLLL of the smoke damage. It actually looked better than it did before :) Thanks Brett and your team!!!
Rich C.
Henderson, NV
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Apr 25th, 2015
Sam and the guys really know their business. I've been completely satisfied with their knowledge of the industry and customer service.

They always answer the phone when I call with questions and always seem to have an answer or solution. It's nice to deal with true professionals.
Brad E
Durango, CO
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Feb 9th, 2015
Ami N
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jan 2nd, 2015
LaJoyce N
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Dec 19th, 2014
Thomas and David did a fantastic job! They were very professional and were on time! I couldn't be happier with there service! Thanks guys!
Robert W
Canon City, CO
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Dec 4th, 2014
Did a great job helping me with my house after water damage...
J Leigh
Durango, CO
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Nov 15th, 2014
Best Cleaning is the BEST! Professional, knowledgeable, and efficient! Brett Rezek is an amazing business woman who truly understands what it takes to get the job done! Thanks for all that you do!
Kathy H
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Nov 7th, 2014
I would like to thank Jack, our technician, for an incredible job of cleaning our carpets last week. We have had three different companies clean our carpets in Durango and Best is far and above the others in both service and results. Couldn't be happier...thank you so much!!
Don R
Durango, CO
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Oct 31st, 2014
My family has utilized Best Cleaning for many years, and we have always been impressed with the results of their carpet cleaning work, but more importantly, they provide excellent service in a timely basis, and their crew members are courteous. In addition, we have used their expertise with disaster and emergency services both at our home, and at our client's homes. Their specialized knowledge and skill is necessary when a disaster occurs.
Weslie H
Hobbs, NM
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Oct 24th, 2014
Thank you BEST for a speedy response time during our crisis and a big thanks to Al and Thomas not only are they very professional but they also brought some laughter into our home during a troubling time for me and my family.
Katherine S
Durango, CO
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Oct 23rd, 2014
BEST does carpet repair! We recently bought a house that needed specific carpet repair. Jeremy at BEST was very personable, fast, and provided a quality service. We don't have very many carpet repair options in Durango so I am looking forward to this new service from BEST. Definitely recommended to anyone that needs any sort of carpet repair work.
Bethany N
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Sep 3rd, 2014
We had a fire in our home and the water and smoke damage was nasty. Best came in and took care of everything good as new. Fires are devastating, but Best made it so much better!! Thanks Brett and your team!!
Ginny C
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Aug 27th, 2014
Wonderful job every time!! My very light carpet looks fantastic!!! I always feel a sense of relief when my carpet is clean. They are prices are wonderful and affordable! Thank you again!!
Rhonda S
Flora Vista, NM
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
May 21st, 2014
Audrey P
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Feb 14th, 2014
Recently our family has had two major events that Best Cleaning has helped us through. I was 9 months pregnant and arrived home with our 1 1/2 year old to water pouring out of our downstairs ceiling. The drywall was falling down, all of our belongings were saturated and it was freezing outside. Best arrived quickly, did an amazing job drying and removing all the unsalvageable portions of the walls, ceiling and lighting. It decreased the stress of an already very upsetting situation.
Not to long after, while we were at the hospital having our second child, Best arrived at our house and did a fabulous job restoring our once white carpet to it's intended state. We came home a day later to a clean, dry beautiful home with our new little baby. There is something to be said about playing with your children on freshly cleaned carpeting.
Thank you BEST for being professional and CONSISTENTLY doing such a great job!!
Caden R
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Oct 17th, 2013
Amanda M
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Sep 29th, 2013
Jerelyn H
San Bernardino, CA
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Sep 15th, 2013
ElRancho S
Denver, CO
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jul 31st, 2013

Page: 1 2 >> 
Best Cleaning and Disaster Restoration Services Reviews
5 Stars
4.96 out of 5 stars based on 53 customer reviews.

Review Central