Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Robert W
Canon City, CO
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Dec 4th, 2014
Did a great job helping me with my house after water damage...
J Leigh
Durango, CO
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Nov 15th, 2014
Best Cleaning is the BEST! Professional, knowledgeable, and efficient! Brett Rezek is an amazing business woman who truly understands what it takes to get the job done! Thanks for all that you do!
Kathy H
Durango, CO
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Nov 7th, 2014
I would like to thank Jack, our technician, for an incredible job of cleaning our carpets last week. We have had three different companies clean our carpets in Durango and Best is far and above the others in both service and results. Couldn't be happier...thank you so much!!
Don R
Durango, CO
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Oct 31st, 2014
My family has utilized Best Cleaning for many years, and we have always been impressed with the results of their carpet cleaning work, but more importantly, they provide excellent service in a timely basis, and their crew members are courteous. In addition, we have used their expertise with disaster and emergency services both at our home, and at our client's homes. Their specialized knowledge and skill is necessary when a disaster occurs.
Weslie H
Hobbs, NM
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Oct 24th, 2014
Thank you BEST for a speedy response time during our crisis and a big thanks to Al and Thomas not only are they very professional but they also brought some laughter into our home during a troubling time for me and my family.
Katherine S
Durango, CO
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Oct 23rd, 2014
BEST does carpet repair! We recently bought a house that needed specific carpet repair. Jeremy at BEST was very personable, fast, and provided a quality service. We don't have very many carpet repair options in Durango so I am looking forward to this new service from BEST. Definitely recommended to anyone that needs any sort of carpet repair work.
Bethany N
Durango, CO
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Sep 3rd, 2014
We had a fire in our home and the water and smoke damage was nasty. Best came in and took care of everything good as new. Fires are devastating, but Best made it so much better!! Thanks Brett and your team!!
Ginny C
Durango, CO
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Aug 27th, 2014
Wonderful job every time!! My very light carpet looks fantastic!!! I always feel a sense of relief when my carpet is clean. They are prices are wonderful and affordable! Thank you again!!
Rhonda S
Flora Vista, NM
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
May 21st, 2014
Audrey P
Hesperus , CO
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Feb 14th, 2014
Recently our family has had two major events that Best Cleaning has helped us through. I was 9 months pregnant and arrived home with our 1 1/2 year old to water pouring out of our downstairs ceiling. The drywall was falling down, all of our belongings were saturated and it was freezing outside. Best arrived quickly, did an amazing job drying and removing all the unsalvageable portions of the walls, ceiling and lighting. It decreased the stress of an already very upsetting situation.
Not to long after, while we were at the hospital having our second child, Best arrived at our house and did a fabulous job restoring our once white carpet to it's intended state. We came home a day later to a clean, dry beautiful home with our new little baby. There is something to be said about playing with your children on freshly cleaned carpeting.
Thank you BEST for being professional and CONSISTENTLY doing such a great job!!
Caden R
Durango, CO
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Oct 17th, 2013
Amanda M
Cortez, CO
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Sep 29th, 2013
Jerelyn H
Durango, CO
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Sep 15th, 2013
ElRancho S
Durango, CO
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jul 31st, 2013
Breanne J
Durango, CO
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Apr 25th, 2013
Hollie B
Durango, CO
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Dec 15th, 2012
Melanie A
Durango, CO
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Nov 21st, 2012

Page: << 1 2
Best Cleaning and Disaster Restoration Services Reviews
5 Stars
4.97 out of 5 stars based on 67 customer reviews.

Review Central