Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
charles a
Durango Co, CO
4.5 Stars
Aug 12th, 2019
Robert H Phelps
Vallecito, CO
5 Stars
May 15th, 2019
We rely on Best for top service and we aren't disappointed!! Good team and right on top of every cleaning issue.
Jonathan G.
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 11th, 2019
There name suites them well. On New Years day the City Sewer line flooded my basement. Best was fast to the rescue, with there team in full force. They are very knowledgeable, friendly, and very professional. I highly recommend them!!! Thank you Best for your services.
Christine S
Bayfield, CO
5 Stars
Dec 6th, 2018
We are pleased with the response and service we received. Prompt service and excellent clean-up. Thank you for all you did!
Chris J.
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 16th, 2018
I think I have used BEST cleaning service at least 10 times now. Not only for my business, but also for my home. Always friendly, on time, and professional. I just called them last minute for a couch clean, and they were over within in an hour so I could surprise my fiance. 5 stars!
James E
Durango, CO
5 Stars
Oct 26th, 2018
Fantastic job all around. Brad was professional and thorough,and the carpets came out much better than I was expecting. Have always been very pleased with Best’s service!
D. E. Phelps
Bayfield, CO
5 Stars
Sep 2nd, 2018
Excellent service is why we call Best, year after year. Keep up the professional approach to your cleaning tasks
Color Up.
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 17th, 2018
I was recently introduced to the Best crew and they are indeed the BEST! Everyone is very kind, knowledgeable, and they have an amazing work ethic. I would trust them to work in my home or office and recommend them to all of my friends and family! When you call, be sure to ask for Chuck the dog and he'll definitely hook you up. Thank you!
marlene h.
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 15th, 2018
Thank you Ivin and Kevin for to a great job here at The Siesta Motel. Our rooms look great, and our customers appreciate it.
Marlene Haddon
Julia T
Farmington, NM
5 Stars
Aug 12th, 2018
Well done getting spots removed from carpets. I expected a better result on the grout cleaning. Kitchen area didn’t clean up as I had hoped.
Brett R
Durango, CO
5 Stars
Jul 10th, 2018
Best is Awesome. Trust their knowledge, efficiency, professionalism and kindness. And Chuck -the mascot- is such a cute dog!
Jenny G.
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 20th, 2018
Mr. Rezek and his team offer exceptional service on all levels. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with our home or business when in need. They are quick, courteous, thorough, and highly trained. From fire restoration after our home caught on fire to the basement level completely flooding with sewer, we always know who to call, Caden and the BEST team in Durango. Once you know, you only use the BEST!
Thanks guys for being so amazing.
Iesha I.
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 16th, 2018
I called to get my carpets done and they were here in an hour after the call they had great pricing and worked fast very friendly treated me and my home like family.! I recommend them completely!
Nancy S.
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 15th, 2018
My wool area rug looks and smells great! Terrific staff, knowledgeable, very reasonable pricing. Completely satisfied customer!
Leslie C.
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 14th, 2018
My carpets were destroyed! I have a kid, a big dog, light colored carpet, and pay no attention when I take my trash out and drag it down the stairs - so you can imagine. BEST made my carpets look like new, the staff were so friendly, and they made sure I was completely satisfied. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Kyle H.
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 8th, 2018
Excellent cleaning at an amazing price! I would recommend them to anyone needing carpet cleaning services.
brec l.
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 8th, 2018
John and Bert came and cleaned our carpets and shower and the work was wonderful. They were so very nice and professional and did an amazing job. I'd gladly hire them again and ask for them both specifically.
A D
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 8th, 2018
BEST is the best. They have friendly staff and are capable of doing the job right with little to no issues. They have an outstanding employee by the name of John, who not only is knowledgeable in his field of work, but is a friendly, charasmatic individual. If you're looking for the best call BEST CDRS.
Suzette C.
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 7th, 2018
A year or two ago my house was flooding! It was raining so hard street drains etc could not keep up. I woke up, put my feet on the floor-oops! I mean Water!!! Called Best Cleaning and they showed up and lessened our misery by tons! It was 4am! The gentleman was able to get through the lake at 8th ave and College to get to our house! Then he went to work under extreme adversity and weather. When he left we were dry. He left fans going also. He returned later to check on us and pick up the fans. Best is AWESOME! Thanks again!
Catherine M.
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 1st, 2018
I used BEST for dryer vent cleaning for two of my rental units. Not only were they able to fit me in quickly, but they were very knowledgeable and did a great job. They actually showed me everything that needed attention, which I really appreciated. These guys exceeded my expectations! I highly recommend them!
Thomas D.
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 24th, 2018
Gloria K.
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 18th, 2018
Thank you BEST! Our water heater failed and flooded our kitchen. The BEST employees were professional and helpful.
Greven .
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 18th, 2018
Thomas and ivan spent almost 30 minutes on each room and they look amazing.
Call and request these two guys in Farmington nm area on your next BEST cleaning
Lorna L.
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 17th, 2018
Before you hire anyone else be sure to have these wonderful and competent restoration team members give you a bid. I was astonished by how reasonable their quote was, and they really do provide the best service in Durango and Beyond. They were personable and caring as well as competent. It's hard to find such high quality men in this day and age. You won't be sorry.
Anita B.
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 11th, 2018
I have been using Best Cleaning for 3 years now they always done a professional job and they have one of the best teams I have ever done business with in my years of doing business.
Jacob N.
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 11th, 2018
Someone was at my door within a few hours and a crew was working on the flooding within 4 hours! While we were away on vacation they worked to dry out the crawl space and return everything to it's previous state. I could not be happier and will use them anytime needed. Great company!
Katherine B.
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 10th, 2018
Awesome and super friendly guys. Very professional. We had the misfortune of a flood in our home and we used a company that our insurance recommended. They were very rude, seemed to not have a clue on what to do, and acted very unprofessional. We're very happy we had the sense to get rid of them and use Best. We will definitely be recommending Best to all our friends and family!
Keith B.
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 10th, 2018
BEST CDRS did a terrific job cleaning up and ensuring the safe restoration of an old hunting cabin into a children's nature center in Pagosa Springs. Audubon Rockies, a non-profit organization, was grateful for BEST's willingness to work with them on a very fair price and offering the best possible service(s) and professionalism. We would like to thank BEST for making the Nature Center at Four Mile Ranch a usable center and hub for environmental education!
Drew B.
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 1st, 2018
For anyone unfortunate enough to experience a disaster, these folks are a godsend. It is good to know a company like this exists; Honest, hardworking, dedicated, and empathetic. They went so far above and beyond their call and helped me dig ditches, install pipe and culvert, and move furniture. Bless them for spending multiple 12 hour+ days, to help save my home. THANK YOU Ivan, Nate, Kayden, and John!
Devon W.
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 19th, 2018
Very professional and efficient. They go that extra mile to make the job well done!
Kelle C.
Pagosa Springs, CO
5 Stars
Feb 26th, 2018
BEST CDRS did a terrific job cleaning up and ensuring the safe restoration of an old hunting cabin into a children's nature center in Pagosa Springs. Audubon Rockies, a non-profit organization, was grateful for BEST's willingness to work with them on a very fair price and offering the best possible service(s) and professionalism. We would like to thank BEST for making the Nature Center at Four Mile Ranch a usable center and hub for environmental education!
Robin W.
Bayfield, CO
5 Stars
Feb 12th, 2018
Thank you! The guys did great!
Kendra S
Bayfield, CO
5 Stars
Jan 17th, 2018
Robert did an amazing job working with me on this project and came to the aid super fast! Thank you, Robert, Nate and Kirsten - You all are a FABULOUS, professional team to work with!!! I will call you again if needed :)
Tammy M
Farmington, NM
5 Stars
Jan 17th, 2018
Thomas and the entire team at BEST were professional, courteous, and did a PHENOMENAL job with everything asked of them. I won't use any other company after receiving this level of service!
David R
Bayfield, CO
5 Stars
Jan 16th, 2018
From the first phone call to finishing with our house, Best Cleaning was very prompt and polite. This is a company that truly believes in trying to help get your life back in order after damage is done to your home. World class professionalism!!!
Gloria S.
Aztec, NM
5 Stars
Dec 22nd, 2017
Great professional work and FAST.
Annabel S.
Durango, CO
5 Stars
Dec 12th, 2017
I appreciate the prompt response to my call for service and the cleaning/restoration done.
Tom L.
Durango, CO
5 Stars
Nov 27th, 2017
Looks a lot better, job well done!
Bob E.
Mancos, CO
5 Stars
Nov 21st, 2017
Excellent service & work!
Louis & Shannon V.
Farmington, NM
5 Stars
Nov 9th, 2017
John and Thomas were prompt, courteous and very professional!!
Jim A.
Durango, CO
5 Stars
Nov 6th, 2017
Robert, Ryan, Kevin & Bert were very professional and efficient. They were very nice and I appreciate all of their help.
Ted + Jessie S.
Farmington, NM
5 Stars
Oct 25th, 2017
We would like to thank you-Robert and all who entered our home to help with our flood/mold disaster. Every individual we met was efficient, kind and considerate in a time when we were also facing other problems than this sudden happening. We will be your best advocates to others- thank you
Madison U
Durango, CO
4 Stars
Oct 9th, 2017
Was 30mins late and had to reschedule for later in the afternoon, then he arrived early. From there he was in and out, so far so good with the cleaning of the carpets. And for my inconvenience of having to reschedule they gave me 10% off.
Brad Dodd
Durango, CO
4 Stars
May 19th, 2017
Came home from vacation to find water flowing out my garage door. Immediately called Best even though it was 7 pm. They were on site within 2 hours and worked until things were stabilized. A shout out to Nate and the crew for taking care of business and making my life easy. Appreciate their professionalism and efficiency and working around my needs. A great company.
Daniel ortiz
Durango, CO
5 Stars
May 12th, 2017
Great customer service, prompt, and straight to the point, was able to work with my unique situation with no questions asked. Would definitely use BEST again when I need!!!!
Joe C
Farmington, NM
5 Stars
May 7th, 2017
Way exceeded my expectation. John was on time very professional. The results were amazing! Thanks you guys are awesome
Emma R
Durango, CO
5 Stars
May 7th, 2017
Best was very professional w very helpful technicians. Our home flooded and it was really a nightmare I'm so thankful we called Best they explained everything thing that needed to be done and got our home back to us in no time
Shea W.
Durango, CO
5 Stars
May 5th, 2017
Professional, efficient and so happy with how clean the carpets are!!
Ryan J.
Durango, CO
5 Stars
Apr 28th, 2017
I used Best to clean my carpets and tile and they've never looked better! I'm amazed they were able to get the stubborn spots out that other carpet cleaners couldn't. Brad was very professional and his assistants, Ryan and Kevin, were very diligent in their cleaning process. I'll never use another cleaning company again! Best is the BEST!!
Leslie, H
Durango, CO
5 Stars
Apr 28th, 2017
My carpets have never looked better. Brad did an "excellent" job and I highly recommend BEST cleaning!

Page: 1 2 3 >> 
Best Cleaning and Disaster Restoration Services Reviews
5 Stars
4.97 out of 5 stars based on 101 customer reviews.

Review Central